🎊Today Bookouture are celebrating the 500th Bookouture title!🎊 #BloodBroken @nholten40 @bookouture @lindsayjpryor

Almost two years ago, I joined Bookouture as a PR & Social Media Manager and have been smiling ever since – and today, to be a part of celebrating their 500th title being published, is simply outstanding! It is so Continue reading 🎊Today Bookouture are celebrating the 500th Bookouture title!🎊 #BloodBroken @nholten40 @bookouture @lindsayjpryor

Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable…#PerfectCrime #Extract #MiniReview @nholten40 @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK @sabah_K

Thrilled to be hosting Helen Field’s PERFECT CRIME blog tour today with an extract to capture your interest! Thanks to Sabah Khan and Avon for the invite and the ARC. First a little about the author and this book! About Continue reading Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable…#PerfectCrime #Extract #MiniReview @nholten40 @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK @sabah_K

THERE’S GOLD IN THEM THERE BOOKS! #PressRelease #ThomasHarris #CariMora @PenguinRHUK @GoldsboroBooks @nholten40

OMG! OMG! OMG!  Here’s something that is pretty exciting! Thanks to Charlotte Bush for the heads up!  Nationwide treasure hunt launched to find priceless, unique edition of long-awaited new book by the creator of Hannibal Lecter What you need to Continue reading THERE’S GOLD IN THEM THERE BOOKS! #PressRelease #ThomasHarris #CariMora @PenguinRHUK @GoldsboroBooks @nholten40

The truth is far more twisted… #Twisted #Review #ThisBookIsTwisted @nholten40 @SSCav @orion_crime @orionbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

Awwww yeah, baby! I am absolutely ✨BUZZING✨ to be closing down Steve Cavanagh’s TWISTED blog tour alongside my #twinnie – Chapter in my Life Huge thanks to Tracy Fenton and Orion for the invite – I purchased this book the Continue reading The truth is far more twisted… #Twisted #Review #ThisBookIsTwisted @nholten40 @SSCav @orion_crime @orionbooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n

Exciting #CoverReveal for @RachelAmphlett #TheFriendWhoLied @nholten40 @BOTBSPublicity

Sooooo excited to be involved in sharing the cover for Rachel Amphlett’s THE FRIEND WHO LIED and I can’t wait to take part in the blog tour for this! First up though, a bit about Rachel and this book! About Continue reading Exciting #CoverReveal for @RachelAmphlett #TheFriendWhoLied @nholten40 @BOTBSPublicity

Would you lie to your family to protect yourself? #TheParamedicsDaughter #Review @nholten40 @taralyonsauthor @Bloodhoundbook

Over-the-moon to be hosting Tara Lyons’ THE PARAMEDIC’S DAUGHTER blog tour today! My thanks to the author and Bloodhound Books for the invite and ARC. Before I share my review, let’s find out a little more about the author and Continue reading Would you lie to your family to protect yourself? #TheParamedicsDaughter #Review @nholten40 @taralyonsauthor @Bloodhoundbook

It’s a thin line between love and murder… #ABeautifulCorpse #Review @nholten40 @CJ_Daugherty @KillerReads @fictionpubteam @HarperCollinsUK

A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell A murder that shocks a city…  Shots ring out on one of Savannah’s most famous streets. A beautiful law student lies dead. A case full Continue reading It’s a thin line between love and murder… #ABeautifulCorpse #Review @nholten40 @CJ_Daugherty @KillerReads @fictionpubteam @HarperCollinsUK

Connor is drawn into a race against time to stop another murder… #NoMansLand #Review @nholten40 @NlBro @LittleBrownUK @TheCrimeVault

War is coming to No-Man’s Land, and Connor Fraser will be ready. A mutilated body is found dumped at Cowane’s Hospital in the heart of historic Stirling. For DCI Malcolm Ford it’s like nothing he’s ever seen before, the savagery Continue reading Connor is drawn into a race against time to stop another murder… #NoMansLand #Review @nholten40 @NlBro @LittleBrownUK @TheCrimeVault

How do you dispose of a body? #Guestpost #CloseToTheEdge #debut @Toby_Faber @MuswellPress @nholten40

I’m absolutely delighted to be kicking off Toby Faber’s debut thriller blog tour for Close to the Edge. My thanks to Tim Donald and Muswell Press for the ARC – can’t wait to read / review it! In the mean time, Continue reading How do you dispose of a body? #Guestpost #CloseToTheEdge #debut @Toby_Faber @MuswellPress @nholten40

Can Harry find The Nudge Man and save his family? #TheNudgeMan #Review @nholten40 @knntom @BOTBSPublicity

Absolutely DELIGHTED to be a part of Keith Nixon’s THE NUDGE MAN blog tour today! My thanks to the amazing Sarah Hardy of Book on the Bright Side Publicity and the author for an ARC. Let’s find out a bit Continue reading Can Harry find The Nudge Man and save his family? #TheNudgeMan #Review @nholten40 @knntom @BOTBSPublicity

Sometimes revenge is the deadliest game of all… #TurnTheOtherWay #Review @nholten40 @StuartJames73 @BOTBSPublicity

Thrilled to be hosting Stuart James’ TURN THE OTHER WAY blog tour today. My thanks to the ever-so-awesome Sarah Hardy of Book on the Bright Side Publicity for the invite and the author for an ARC. A bit about this Continue reading Sometimes revenge is the deadliest game of all… #TurnTheOtherWay #Review @nholten40 @StuartJames73 @BOTBSPublicity

The truth always comes out in the end… #WhosSorryNow #Review #ShortStoryCollection @nholten40 @helenefermont @BOTBSPublicity

Who’s Sorry Now? Is a collection of four crime and romance stories. It’s about love, betrayal and dreams. Do we really know the people we love? Can love be rekindled? Do dreams come true? The truth always comes out in the Continue reading The truth always comes out in the end… #WhosSorryNow #Review #ShortStoryCollection @nholten40 @helenefermont @BOTBSPublicity

He’ll find you… unless you find him first… #NoLookingBack #Review @nholten40 @AlexKaneWriter @HeraBooks @BOTBSPublicity

Eeeeeeek! I’m ever-so-excited to FINALLY be sharing my review for the AMAZING Alex Kane and NO LOOKING BACK. Hugest of thanks to the fantabulous Sarah Hardy from Book on the Bright Side Publicity for the invite and Hera Books / Continue reading He’ll find you… unless you find him first… #NoLookingBack #Review @nholten40 @AlexKaneWriter @HeraBooks @BOTBSPublicity

With the clock ticking and the police struggling to make identification, the race is on… #Runaway #Extract @nholten40 @ClaireMacLeary @SarabandBooks @LoveBooksGroup

Whoop! Whoop! I’m over the moon to be hosting the fabulous Claire MacLeary’s RUNAWAY blog tour today! I have superb extract to really pique your interest, so after we find out a little more about the author and this book Continue reading With the clock ticking and the police struggling to make identification, the race is on… #Runaway #Extract @nholten40 @ClaireMacLeary @SarabandBooks @LoveBooksGroup

#FullCoverReveal #SomeoneIsLying @nholten40 @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg @annecater

Oh my giddy aunt! Super excited to have been asked by the fabulous Anne Cater to take part in this amazing cover reveal for Jenny Blackhurst’s SOMEONE IS LYING. You probably noticed that a group of us shared a little Continue reading #FullCoverReveal #SomeoneIsLying @nholten40 @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg @annecater