Exciting #CoverReveal for @RachelAmphlett #TheFriendWhoLied @nholten40 @BOTBSPublicity

Sooooo excited to be involved in sharing the cover for Rachel Amphlett’s THE FRIEND WHO LIED and I can’t wait to take part in the blog tour for this! First up though, a bit about Rachel and this book! About Continue reading Exciting #CoverReveal for @RachelAmphlett #TheFriendWhoLied @nholten40 @BOTBSPublicity

It’s a thin line between love and murder… #ABeautifulCorpse #Review @nholten40 @CJ_Daugherty @KillerReads @fictionpubteam @HarperCollinsUK

A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell A murder that shocks a city…  Shots ring out on one of Savannah’s most famous streets. A beautiful law student lies dead. A case full Continue reading It’s a thin line between love and murder… #ABeautifulCorpse #Review @nholten40 @CJ_Daugherty @KillerReads @fictionpubteam @HarperCollinsUK

💥BOOM!💥 BLOODY SCOTLAND LAUNCHES 2019 PROGRAMME WITH A SPECIAL EVENT WITH VAL McDERMID! @nholten40 @BloodyScotland @valmcdermid @Brownlee_Donald

Just when you think it couldn’t get any better, Bloody Scotland announce this… After launching the 2018 Bloody Scotland programme with a hugely popular one-off event by Alexander McCall Smith, Director, Bob McDevitt has done it again and secured Val McDermid Continue reading 💥BOOM!💥 BLOODY SCOTLAND LAUNCHES 2019 PROGRAMME WITH A SPECIAL EVENT WITH VAL McDERMID! @nholten40 @BloodyScotland @valmcdermid @Brownlee_Donald

Connor is drawn into a race against time to stop another murder… #NoMansLand #Review @nholten40 @NlBro @LittleBrownUK @TheCrimeVault

War is coming to No-Man’s Land, and Connor Fraser will be ready. A mutilated body is found dumped at Cowane’s Hospital in the heart of historic Stirling. For DCI Malcolm Ford it’s like nothing he’s ever seen before, the savagery Continue reading Connor is drawn into a race against time to stop another murder… #NoMansLand #Review @nholten40 @NlBro @LittleBrownUK @TheCrimeVault

Conspiracy. Serial Killers. Thriller. The truth will out… #DeadlySecrets #Review @nholten40 @GFBickerstaff @ADPase @BOTBSPublicity

I’m thrilled to be hosting Gordon Bickerstaff‘s Deadly Secrets blog tour today. Huge thanks to Sarah of Book on the Bright Side Publicity for the invite and the author for the ARC. Before I share my review, let’s find out Continue reading Conspiracy. Serial Killers. Thriller. The truth will out… #DeadlySecrets #Review @nholten40 @GFBickerstaff @ADPase @BOTBSPublicity

Woohoo!! #PressRelease Final call for entries for the #McIlvanneyPrize for Crime Fiction and the NEW #debutprize for crime fiction AND revealing the debut authors selected for @Alexincrimeland New Crimes @nholten40 @BloodyScotland

I’m delighted to once again be a Bloody Scotland reader this year – what an honour! And here is a reminder and some exciting news to share about the prizes up for grabs and what they are all about! Final Continue reading Woohoo!! #PressRelease Final call for entries for the #McIlvanneyPrize for Crime Fiction and the NEW #debutprize for crime fiction AND revealing the debut authors selected for @Alexincrimeland New Crimes @nholten40 @BloodyScotland

How do you dispose of a body? #Guestpost #CloseToTheEdge #debut @Toby_Faber @MuswellPress @nholten40

I’m absolutely delighted to be kicking off Toby Faber’s debut thriller blog tour for Close to the Edge. My thanks to Tim Donald and Muswell Press for the ARC – can’t wait to read / review it! In the mean time, Continue reading How do you dispose of a body? #Guestpost #CloseToTheEdge #debut @Toby_Faber @MuswellPress @nholten40

Can Harry find The Nudge Man and save his family? #TheNudgeMan #Review @nholten40 @knntom @BOTBSPublicity

Absolutely DELIGHTED to be a part of Keith Nixon’s THE NUDGE MAN blog tour today! My thanks to the amazing Sarah Hardy of Book on the Bright Side Publicity and the author for an ARC. Let’s find out a bit Continue reading Can Harry find The Nudge Man and save his family? #TheNudgeMan #Review @nholten40 @knntom @BOTBSPublicity

Sometimes revenge is the deadliest game of all… #TurnTheOtherWay #Review @nholten40 @StuartJames73 @BOTBSPublicity

Thrilled to be hosting Stuart James’ TURN THE OTHER WAY blog tour today. My thanks to the ever-so-awesome Sarah Hardy of Book on the Bright Side Publicity for the invite and the author for an ARC. A bit about this Continue reading Sometimes revenge is the deadliest game of all… #TurnTheOtherWay #Review @nholten40 @StuartJames73 @BOTBSPublicity

The truth always comes out in the end… #WhosSorryNow #Review #ShortStoryCollection @nholten40 @helenefermont @BOTBSPublicity

Who’s Sorry Now? Is a collection of four crime and romance stories. It’s about love, betrayal and dreams. Do we really know the people we love? Can love be rekindled? Do dreams come true? The truth always comes out in the Continue reading The truth always comes out in the end… #WhosSorryNow #Review #ShortStoryCollection @nholten40 @helenefermont @BOTBSPublicity

He’ll find you… unless you find him first… #NoLookingBack #Review @nholten40 @AlexKaneWriter @HeraBooks @BOTBSPublicity

Eeeeeeek! I’m ever-so-excited to FINALLY be sharing my review for the AMAZING Alex Kane and NO LOOKING BACK. Hugest of thanks to the fantabulous Sarah Hardy from Book on the Bright Side Publicity for the invite and Hera Books / Continue reading He’ll find you… unless you find him first… #NoLookingBack #Review @nholten40 @AlexKaneWriter @HeraBooks @BOTBSPublicity

Life may have changed, but nothing will stand in the way of Dylan’s quest for justice… #PoeticJustice #GuestPost #BookBloggers @nholten40 @RCBridgestock @DomePress @DHHlitagency

Absolutely over-the-moon to have the amazing husband & wife crime writing duo – RC Bridgestock on my blog today sharing an insightful and interesting guest post to follow on after their epic POETIC JUSTICE blog tour. The topic: We can Continue reading Life may have changed, but nothing will stand in the way of Dylan’s quest for justice… #PoeticJustice #GuestPost #BookBloggers @nholten40 @RCBridgestock @DomePress @DHHlitagency

#FullCoverReveal #SomeoneIsLying @nholten40 @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg @annecater

Oh my giddy aunt! Super excited to have been asked by the fabulous Anne Cater to take part in this amazing cover reveal for Jenny Blackhurst’s SOMEONE IS LYING. You probably noticed that a group of us shared a little Continue reading #FullCoverReveal #SomeoneIsLying @nholten40 @JennyBlackhurst @headlinepg @annecater

On an island of secrets, some sins never die… #ThunderBay #Review @nholten40 @DouglasSkelton1 @PolygonBooks

When reporter Rebecca Connolly is told of Roddie Drummond’s return to the island of Stoirm she senses a story. Fifteen years before he was charged with the murder of his lover, Mhairi. When he was found Not Proven, Roddie left Continue reading On an island of secrets, some sins never die… #ThunderBay #Review @nholten40 @DouglasSkelton1 @PolygonBooks

Do we ever really know the people closest to us? #SewingTheShadowsTogether #Review #Repost @nholten40 @bloodhoundbook @LifeBookish @alisonbailliex

A couple of years ago, I read this fabulous book and took part in a blog tour. I have updated the new book cover and graphics as it has now been republished by Bloodhound Books. About the Author:  ALISON BAILLIE Continue reading Do we ever really know the people closest to us? #SewingTheShadowsTogether #Review #Repost @nholten40 @bloodhoundbook @LifeBookish @alisonbailliex