Dying is easy. It’s living that’s hard… #Fatal #JacquiRose #Extract @nholten40 @Sabah_K @AvonBooksUK

Squeeeeeal!!! Super excited to be taking part in the blog tour for Jacqui Rose’s FATAL today! I have a fantastic extract thanks to Sabah Khan and Avon! A bit about the author for those of you who don’t know and Continue reading Dying is easy. It’s living that’s hard… #Fatal #JacquiRose #Extract @nholten40 @Sabah_K @AvonBooksUK

All Nick wants to do is take his dying father for a perfect father-son weekend in the Scottish Highlands… #AHeartInTheRightPlace #GuestPost @nholten40 @HeideGoody @IainMGrant @rararesources

Woohoo! Thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for Heide Goody and Iain Grant’s A HEART IN THE RIGHT PLACE – many thanks to Rachel of Rachel’s Random Resources for the invite! I have a fantastic #guestpost to Continue reading All Nick wants to do is take his dying father for a perfect father-son weekend in the Scottish Highlands… #AHeartInTheRightPlace #GuestPost @nholten40 @HeideGoody @IainMGrant @rararesources

He knows the man is guilty. And he will do anything to prove it… #TheFollow #Review @nholten40 @PaulGlaznost @KillerReads

Danger is never far behind… A fast-paced and riveting crime novel and the first in a new Brighton-set police procedural series featuring PC Gareth Bell. Perfect for fans of Peter James. ‘Fast paced and full of tension, The Follow packs Continue reading He knows the man is guilty. And he will do anything to prove it… #TheFollow #Review @nholten40 @PaulGlaznost @KillerReads

Two Bodies. Two Coins. Two Weeks. OH MY! 😱 #RedSnow #Review #Tuva2 #Ferryman @nholten40 @willrdean @PtBlankBks

TWO BODIES One suicide. One cold-blooded murder. Are they connected? And who’s really pulling the strings in the small Swedish town of Gavrik? TWO COINS Black Grimberg liquorice coins cover the murdered man’s eyes. The hashtag #Ferryman starts to trend Continue reading Two Bodies. Two Coins. Two Weeks. OH MY! 😱 #RedSnow #Review #Tuva2 #Ferryman @nholten40 @willrdean @PtBlankBks

Warring companies… fallen celebrities… and an adversary from a past case; MALICE IN MALMÖ #AnitaSundström #TorquilMacLeod #GuestAuthorPost @nholten40 @McNidderGrace

Hey, #bookjunkies! I have a superb #guestpost from Torquil MacLeod, author of Malice in Malmö which I hope you’ll enjoy as much as me! First, a little about the author and this book! About the Author Torquil MacLeod was an Continue reading Warring companies… fallen celebrities… and an adversary from a past case; MALICE IN MALMÖ #AnitaSundström #TorquilMacLeod #GuestAuthorPost @nholten40 @McNidderGrace

Who killed Pamela Werner? #ADeathInPeking #GuestAuthorPost @nholten40 @GDSheppardUK

Today I am delighted to share with you all a guest post from Graeme Sheppard, author of A Death in Peking. I’m a huge fan of true crime and unsolved mysteries, so although I have not had the chance to Continue reading Who killed Pamela Werner? #ADeathInPeking #GuestAuthorPost @nholten40 @GDSheppardUK

Will the shadows of his own past reach out and drag him under before he can succeed? #TheReachOfShadows #CoverReveal #DIBliss @nholten40 @TonyJForder @Bloodhoundbook

Woohoo! 🙌 Absolutely thrilled-to-bits to share with you all the cover for Tony J Forder’s next DI Bliss novel: The Reach of Shadows! My thanks to the author for asking me to be involved and to Emma Welton for providing me with Continue reading Will the shadows of his own past reach out and drag him under before he can succeed? #TheReachOfShadows #CoverReveal #DIBliss @nholten40 @TonyJForder @Bloodhoundbook

…events from the past come back to haunt them, and someone is seeking retribution… #TheLingering #Review @nholten40 @SJIHolliday @OrendaBooks

Utterly beguiling and darkly sinister, this superb Gothic ghost tale is a brilliantly crafted rug puller’ Lisa Howells, Heat Magazine Married couple Jack and Ali Gardiner move to a self-sufficient commune in the English Fens, desperate for fresh start. The local village Continue reading …events from the past come back to haunt them, and someone is seeking retribution… #TheLingering #Review @nholten40 @SJIHolliday @OrendaBooks

…as Meg’s investigation digs deeper, she’s making some very dangerous enemies. #StormRising #Review #SaraDriscoll #GottaLoveHawk @nholten40 @JenJDanna

The heart-pounding thriller of a series continues as FBI Special Agent Meg Jennings and her search-and-rescue K-9 companion confront the fury of nature—and the more dangerous nature of man . . . In the wake of a devastating hurricane, Special Continue reading …as Meg’s investigation digs deeper, she’s making some very dangerous enemies. #StormRising #Review #SaraDriscoll #GottaLoveHawk @nholten40 @JenJDanna

When one casual comment leads to another – there’s no going back . . . #TheRumour #Review @nholten40 @LesleyKara @TransworldBooks @annecater #RandomThingsTours

Woohoo! I am over the moon to be sharing my review today for Lesley Kara’s THE RUMOUR. Massive thanks to the fabulous Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the invite and Transworld for the ARC. A bit about the Continue reading When one casual comment leads to another – there’s no going back . . . #TheRumour #Review @nholten40 @LesleyKara @TransworldBooks @annecater #RandomThingsTours

How far would you go to uncover the truth? #InTheShadows #ReviewRepost #BloodhoundChristmasCracker @nholten40 @taralyonsauthor @Bloodhoundbook

Today I am re-posting my review of Tara Lyons IN THE SHADOWS as part of the Bloodhound Christmas Cracker blog tour. I originally read this book pre-publication and was really impressed so I am thrilled to see how far Tara Continue reading How far would you go to uncover the truth? #InTheShadows #ReviewRepost #BloodhoundChristmasCracker @nholten40 @taralyonsauthor @Bloodhoundbook

Holy Sh*tballs – I have a cover and a new title! Check out #DeadInside #CoverReveal @nholten40 @KillerReads @HarperCollinsUK @CottonFinn

In case you missed the reveal yesterday…. All the #Eeeeeks and #OMFG’s! I am absolutely over-the-friggin-moon to share my cover and the new title for my #debut novel: DEAD INSIDE! I have to say, my editor – the ever-so-awesome FINN Continue reading Holy Sh*tballs – I have a cover and a new title! Check out #DeadInside #CoverReveal @nholten40 @KillerReads @HarperCollinsUK @CottonFinn

Can McBain track down this woman before her acts of violence escalate… #ATasteForMalice #Review @nholten40 @michaelJmalone1

Whoop! Absolutely over the friggin’ moon to be sharing my review of Michael J Malone’s A TASTE OF MALICE! I read this book pre-blog days and now that it’s had a new cover, I thought I would get it up Continue reading Can McBain track down this woman before her acts of violence escalate… #ATasteForMalice #Review @nholten40 @michaelJmalone1

Between Heaven and Hell lies the soul of a killer. #CoverReveal #makeover #HellboundSeries @nholten40 @daveymac1975 @BOTBSPublicity

Whoop! Whoop! I’m absolutely over-the-friggin-moon to be taking part in the cover reveal make-over for the fabulous David McCaffrey’s HELLBOUND series. I have read and reviewed all three of these books, so I’ve included a mini review and a link Continue reading Between Heaven and Hell lies the soul of a killer. #CoverReveal #makeover #HellboundSeries @nholten40 @daveymac1975 @BOTBSPublicity

A sinister and dangerous investigation…#AHollowSky #guestpost @mseancoleman @nholten40 @rararesources

Woohoo! Thrilled to be hosting M. Sean Coleman’s A HOLLOW SKY blog tour today! My thanks to Rachel Gilbey of Rachel’s Random Resources tours for the invite. First a bit about the book and the author before I share the Continue reading A sinister and dangerous investigation…#AHollowSky #guestpost @mseancoleman @nholten40 @rararesources